Edgecombe Community College

 

ECC Office of Computer Services

ECC Home IT Help Desk ECC Acceptable Use Policy IT Staff Menu Imail Technical Support BlackBoard Technical Support Contact IT Department
 News

Computer Services at Edgecombe Community College

Director - Neil Baker

bakern@edgecombe.edu

252-823-5166 ext. 267

 

Datatel Administrator

Jenni Garris

garrisj@edgecombe.edu

252-823-5166 ext. 296

 

Distance Learning IT Admin

Arnold Worsley

worsleya@edgecombe.edu

252-823-5166 ext. 281

 

Click Here to login to ECC Help-Desk.

 

 

PC-Lan Support Technicion(Tarboro)

Brad Hill

hillb@edgecombe.edu

252-823-5166 ext. 209

 

PC-Lan Support Technicion(Rocky Mount)

Brian Lewis

lewisb@edgecombe.edu

252-446-0436 ext.372

 

WebMaster

Trey Cherry

cherryt@edgecombe.edu

252-823-5166 ext. 207

   

Tarboro:  (252) 823-5166 2009 W. Wilson St. Tarboro, NC 27886

Rocky Mount:  (252) 446-0436 225 Tarboro St. Rocky Mount, NC 27801